Basic Course: Fundamentals of Implant Dentistry

Time Schedule
Module 1 May 19 (Sun) 9 am - 3 pm
Module 2 May 26 (Sun) 9 am - 3 pm
Module 3 June 16 (Sun) 9 am - 6 pm
Module 4 - Day 1 July 7 (Sun) 9 am - 7 pm
Module 4 - Day 2 July 14 (Sun) 9 am - 7 pm
Module 5 - Day 1 Sept 14 (Sat) 9 am - 3 pm
Module 5 - Day 2 Sept 15 (Sun) 9 am - 3 pm

 

Module 1 Sept 7 (Sat) 9 am - 3 pm
Module 2 Sept 8 (Sun) 9 am - 3 pm
Module 3 Sept 22 (Sun) 9 am - 6 pm
Module 4 - Day 1 Sept 29 (Sun) 9 am - 7 pm
Module 4 - Day 2 Oct 6 (Sun) 9 am - 7 pm
Module 5 - Day 1 Oct 26 (Sat) 9 am - 3 pm
Module 5 - Day 2 Oct 27 (Sun) 9 am - 3 pm